top of page

Justin Sturgeon President

(816) 489-3819

Phil Gibbs Jr.


(816) 223-0816

Joe Phillips

Vice President

Paul Blodgett


(816) 352-3938

To contact us, send an email to one of our officers.

Eileene Duryee

Web Master

(620) 617-1344

John Francis Wingshooting and Clay Target Instruction
Powder Creek, Shooting Park, Kansas

NSCA State Delegates (2023-2024)


Tyler Brake 


Drew Ricketts

Jason Spengel


Gary W. Walstrom

(316) 288-1796

Officer Duties


President:For information concerning the administration or general affairs of the KSSCA, reports of unsportsmanlike conduct, complaints, suggestions for improvements, questions concerning the KSSCA Constitution and By-Laws, information concerning KSSCA board-of-director meetings, or questions concerning the powers and duties of the Board.


Vice President:Information concerning the general promotion of clay shooting in the State of Kansas, information concerning KSSCA affiliated ranges, promotion of registered shoots, information concerning State shoots, etc.


Secretary: Information concerning notices to the KSSCA membership, administration and approval of shoots proposals, shoot information and membership information for KSCAA members.


Publicity Director:Newsworthy events and activities of members and range owner affiliates, news pertaining to registered shoots, shoot results, questions concerning the KSSCA newsletter, etc.


Treasurer: Questions or information concerning target fees, financial information, payouts of KSSCA sponsored events, etc.


Webmaster: Information concerning errors, omissions, accuracy of or updates of contact information.


*members elected must be in good standing with the KSCAA and State Delegates appointed by the NSCA. The officers, range owners and delegates comprising the KSCAA work without salary to conduct business in the best interests of its members.

America's Premier Shooting Resort, Flint Oak, Kansas
bottom of page