top of page

The annual shooting year for KSSCA shoot competitions is synchronized with the shoot year for the National Sporting Clays Association.  The NSCA shoot year begins January, 1 of each year and ends December 31 of each year.



August 2008

John Francis Wingshooting and Clay Target Instruction
Powder Creek, Shooting Park, Kansas
America's Premier Shooting Resort, Flint Oak, Kansas
bottom of page